Seattle Internet Exchange, Inc.
Annual Meeting
April 25th, 2013
Westin Building Conference Room on Floor 16
Minutes by Chris Caputo
Approved by Membership, April 23rd, 2014


In the room (based on registration sheets):

Chris Caputo, Altopia / SIX
Richard Lotz, Amazon
Matthew Moyle-Croft, Amazon
Walt Wolny, Amazon
Jared Reimer, Cascadeo
Jason Wyttenbach, Clearwire
Michael Smith, Edgecast / SIX
Ed Seiler, Fibercloud
Zach Williams, Fibercloud
Rob Tyree, Fiberhub
Eric Rosenberry, Iovation
Stephen Milton, ISOMEDIA
Russ Kula, NetRiver
Ryan McHugh, NetRiver
Nick Guy, NoaNET / SIX
Brandon Robare, NoaNET
Steve Porter, Noel Communications
Joshua Breeds, ServedBy the Net
Phil McGuire, Spectrum Networks
John van Oppen, Spectrum Networks
Josh Gay, StrataCore
Nikos Mouat, Tierpoint / SIX
Michael Robinson, WCI
Christopher Rogers, Zillow

On the phone:

Patrick Gilmore, Akamai / SIX
Marilyn Hay, BCNET
Don McWilliam, BCNET
Toby Wong, BCNET
Paul Emmons, Internet Operating Services
Doug Wilson,
Scott Ehnert, Marchex / SIX
Christian Nielsen, Microsoft
Tim Osburn, Threshold Communications
Justin Hay, TransAria

3:00pm: Call To Order by Nikos Mouat.

3:00pm: Approval of minutes from last year's meeting. Moved, 2nd'ed and passed by acclamation and without objection.

3:01pm: Financial update/discussion.

3:04pm: Operational update/discussion.

3:33pm: Items brought up by the members / Technical and Policy Q&A.

3:39pm: Board elections. Scott Ehnert, Patrick Gilmore, Nick Guy, Nikos Mouat and Mike Smith re-elected.

3:40pm: Adjourn.