Seattle Internet Exchange, Inc.
Annual Meeting
April 27th, 2007
Westin Building Conference Room on Floor 20
Minutes by Chris Caputo
Approved by Membership, April 22nd, 2008


In the room (based on registration sheets):

Chris Caputo, Altopia / SIX
Cory J. Hutton, Apvio, Inc.
Raymond W. Lucke IV, Apvio, Inc.
Aaron Loehr, Bandwidth Advisors
Malcolm Mead, Colocenters / Mead Group
Pat Myrto, Colocenters / Mead Group
Ed Seiler, Fibercloud
Art Vacca, Gigabit NW
Ed McPherson, King County/I-NET
Nick Guy, NoaNET
Brent Lidnell, NW Nexus / Network OS
Gabriel Cain, Pop Cap Games
Nikos Mouat, SIX
Erwin Bulatao, Speakeasy
Scott Ehnert, Speakeasy
Rudy Setiawan, Spry
Andry Bunjamin, Swift / Dalnet
Henry Goss, Swift
John van Oppen,
Jeremy Pollard, Wow Technologies
Troy Davis, Yort Labs / SIX
Shane Foster, Zillow

On the phone:

Kevin Broderick, Accretive
Jared Reimer, Cascadeo / SIX

4:00pm: Call To Order and Welcome by Nikos Mouat.

4:01pm: Approval of minutes from last year's meeting. Moved, 2nded and passed.

4:01pm: We went around the room and everyone introduced themselves.

4:03pm: Operational update by Troy Davis. Group discussion.

4:48pm: Financial update by Chris Caputo.

4:52pm: Items bought up by the members. Group discussion.

5:02pm: Board elections. Motion to re-elect existing board. 2nded and passed.

5:06pm: Motion to adjourn. 2nded and passed.